Stressed, depressed, tired? Talk to Eliza, the robo-shrink!


I was a bit bored so i start surfing the weird wild web, when i remembered of an old acquaintance of mine, my personal shrink Eliza… Don`t you know her it? You can find it here! Here`s my little chat with Eliza:

Eliza: Hello. I am ELIZA. How can I help you?

Me: Hello, my name is Alex

Eliza: I have told you before, I do not care about names.

Me: Well, i need someone to talk to

Eliza: Why do you want someone to talk to?

Me: I guess i am a little bit stressed

Eliza: How long have you been a little bit stressed?

Me: For about 2 years…

Eliza: Please go on.

Me: 3 years

Eliza: Please go on.

Me: It`s the work that stresses me out

Eliza: Can you elaborate on that?

Me: Sure, i have a lot of tasks, deadlines…

Eliza: Can you elaborate on that?

Me: Jesus, you talk like a robot!

Eliza: Oh, i talk like a robot.

Me: Damn right! Aren`t you supposed to be a shrink or something?

Eliza: Oh, i`m supposed to be a shrink or something.

Me: For f**k sake, give me a comprehensive answer!

Eliza: Can you elaborate on that?

Me: Hell yeah, f**k off…

Eliza: Please go on.

Me: Go on?! S**t… you like that?

Eliza: Oh, i like that.

Me: Unfortunately i`m not in the mood

Eliza: Does it please you to believe I am not in the mood?

Me: b-bye!

So, if you feel stressed, depressed or tired why don`t you give Eliza a try?

ELIZA – a friend you could never have before

15 thoughts on “Stressed, depressed, tired? Talk to Eliza, the robo-shrink!

Lasă un răspuns

